Something went wrong. Try again.
This is a preview mode. Product purchase available only in published pages.

Sufi Breathwork Workshop July 25

Thursday, July 25, 9am ET/2pm GMT +1/4pm GMT +3/9pm GMT+8 (2 hour session)

40.00 USD

Thank you for your purchase

Have a great day!

Something went wrong. Try again.
This is a preview mode. Product purchase available only in published pages.

Sufi Breathwork Workshop July 28

Sunday, July 28, 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT +1/7pm GMT +3

40.00 USD

Thank you for your purchase

Have a great day!

Sufi Breathwork Workshop




Join us for a journey of the soul and body to journey into Sufi breathwork. This workshop is designed to guide you through some basic practices of breathing techniques inspired by Sufi teachings and practices, helping you connect deeply with your inner self and the Divine.

I will introduce you to a series of guided breathwork sessions aimed at calming the mind, healing the body, and uplifting the spirit.

Engage in Sufi meditative techniques that complement breathwork, fostering a sense of inner peace and heightened awareness.

You should join because you are:

  • interested in exploring Sufism/Islamic spirituality and well-being

  • Seeking out holistic methods for stress relief and emotional, physical, and spiritual well-being


While I might be tad bit hippie, I’m less dippie. This workshop is grounded in my years of studying and being immersed in Islamic Sufi teachings and practices for over 20 years.

I draw upon a number of Sufi texts written by pre-modern and modern teachers about the breath. Until now, these techniques have largely been hidden away in texts or else only transmitted from teacher to student in exclusive and rare contexts. They haven’t been accessible to the general public, so what you will experience is my unique interpretation of Sufi breathwork.

This workshop is where I get to bring together my nerdiness as a scholar and former professor of Islam and spirituality, a certified breathwork faciliator and life coach, and a student of life. Want to experience embodied, spiritual nerdiness? This is the place for you!

I am combining my training in modern breathwork with my studies of Sufism, Sufi writings on the science of the breath, and transmissions from teachers to come up with my own approach to Sufi breathwork.

Even though you have a busy schedule, you should sign up, it will be worth you time to spend it in the company of other seekers who want a way to combine breathwork with authentic spirituality.

Sign up to join what will certainly be a transformative experience!


Facilitator: Dr. Rose Aslan is a transformational life coach and a certified breathwork practitioner. With years of immersion in Sufi wisdom and practice, as well as Islamic and religious studies combined with her breathwork studies and practice, Rose brings a unique approach to supporting seekers to bring together their spirituality with their physical and emotional well-being
.